A New Beginning

makeup_cocktail

I’ve been wanting to create a blog for my passion on make up, skin care, fashion and all things beauty related but i was to hesitant to start thinking that i don’t have enough time for that and my writing skill is not that good and i’m not an expert in my makeup skill by any means and the series of *what if….what if…. and what if…..* but the more i watch youtube beauty videos and read beauty blogs the more i want to create mine so i gather my self, all my power and resources (feeling determined) LOL!! to create this blog and write my very first entry.

So this is it and i hope you like it and will find my upcoming my posts helpful. lets go through this journey together in sharing all our beauty secrets, skills to prettify ourselves *wink*

signature

 

 

About YAnnA YuLLiE

Hi I'm Yanna and I have a little bit of an obsession on makeup and its amazingness.. I could go on and on and on and ramble about these cute little money sucker things called makeup so lets play along, have fun and be creative!! XoXo, YAnnA
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

